Monadnock Regional School District (MRSD) School Board Non-Public Meeting Minutes Approved Minutes June 15, 2010 Monadnock Regional MS/HS, Swanzey, NH

Members Present: Ed Jacod, Mike Morrison, Eric Stanley, Richard Thackston, Pat Bauries, James Carnie, Winston Wright, Scott Ellsworth, Robert Smith, Lisa Steadman and William Felton. **Absent:** Phyllis Peterson, Bruce Barlow and unassigned seats from Roxbury and Surry. **Also present:** K. Dassau, Superintendent, D. Hodgdon, Assistant Superintendent, P. Bell, HR Director and L. Aivaliotis, MRSD Recording secretary.

8:50 PM. RSA 91-A: 3 II (a) nominations: MOTION: E. Jacod **MOVED** to accept the nomination from Supt. Dassau for Rebecca Fortgang. **SECOND:** R. Smith. **VOTE:** 11.7/0/0/3.3. **Motion passes. MOTION:** W. Felton **MOVED** to accept the nomination from Supt. Dassau for Christie Wallace. **SECOND:** R. Smith. **VOTE:** 11.7/0/0/3.3. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: J. Carnie **MOVED** to go out of non-public session. **SECOND:** E. Jacod. **VOTE:** 11.7/0/0/3.3. **Motion passes.**

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary